V12 EP

May 3, 2018
Doug Simpson, Euphon
Ironhorse Music Group LLC
Producer: Doug Simpson

To celebrate its 7th year since it’s official release, we have re-released V12. The 4-song EP features music by Doug Simpson and Euphon. The tracks “Big City” by Doug Simpson featuring Slim and “OA (Industrial Revolution)”by Euphon were both featured in Universal Pictures Fast Five (2011) starring Vin Diesel, Tyrese Gibson, Ludacris and the late Paul Walker. The film went on to gross over $1 billion dollars at the domestic and international box office.

V12 is available now via iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and TIDAL.

©2017-2021 Ironhorse Music Group LLC. All rights reserved. All artists and images are used with the permission of their respective copyright holder.